Week two: FMP reflection and evaluation

This week was based on presenting my initialĀ ideas to my tutors and start my project proposal ready for next week. This week I found challenging at times especially when starting to produce my project proposal as there was such a limit on the word count you have to have. As well as trying to get it ready for next week to present to my tutors in time to make it look presentable and to a high standard.

I also started researching on my final idea I had chosen which was an eye opener on the different facts and how it can affect people in different ways from the use of technology that surrounds us daily.

as well as starting to think about what films represent this to whether that’sĀ just basing a film on the up built technology or people driving themselves from reality. However, this week I did enjoy the spectrum of having freedom with what I do and also sticking to the timetable I had created so then I know I will hopefully be on track.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

